WHAT WE MOVE AND WHERE ...

SAMONT IS GROWTH CHAMPION 2021

# For the 2nd time SAMONT is one of the top growth companies in Germany
# 1st place in the machinery and plant engineering category
# Trust of our customers is a key growth driver

SAMONT is one of the fastest growing German companies for the 2nd time in a row.
For company founder and CEO Jasmin Sarkinovic, the decisive factor for the sustained growth path is "the trust of our customers, which we earn with reliability and quality and for which we are very grateful."
In the ranking of German growth champions published jointly by the business magazine FOCUS and the market research institute Statista, SAMONT is the front-runner in the machinery and plant engineering industry ranking with sales growth of 89% in the period from 2017 to 2020. In the overall cross-industry ranking, this sales increase puts us in 58th place among the fastest-growing 500 German companies.

CENTRAL IMPORTANCE: ELECTRICAL ENGENEERING

Wherever sorting, conveying and order picking take place, advanced electrical engineering plays a decisive role. Its complexity is constantly increasing. Qualified specialists for electrical engineering take on these challenges at our company.

Our customers benefit from the experience and knowledge pool of many successfully realised projects, from individual prototypes to series production, from the smallest terminal box to complex complete systems. 

State-of-the-art technologies and software solutions support the electrotechnical engineering. On the software side, we use the latest version of the market leader "EPLAN P8 Electric". In addition, we have the modules "EPLAN Pro Panel", as well as "EPLAN Preplanning & Production" for design in 3D, as well as for the preparation of automated production sequences and for the assembly of conductors.

From the circuit diagram to a 3D model to the finished electrical control cabinet: Electrical engineering at SAMONT has many facets.

 

ASSEMBLY AND TESTING OF INTRALOGISTICS TECHNOLOGY

SAMONT operates an assembly and test centre for the assembly and testing of conveyor and system technology at the company site in Paderborn. Here, our employees install the systems manufactured by renowned OEMs, implement modifications if required and, after successful testing by manufacturer specialists, also take over the

 

dismantling and shipping of the systems to their actual destination. Assembly manager Manuel Voits (pictured right) and his team ensure that everything runs smoothly, that material and personnel are available as needed, that incoming and outgoing transports are handled properly and that assembly schedules are reliably adhered to.

 

LOOK INTO OUR NEW COMPANY HEADQUARTERS

SAMONT's new corporate headquarters will be built in Paderborn in 2021. In particular, it will house corporate divisions for the planning and implementation of assembly projects.This concerns the storage and provision of technical equipment for assembly work as well as the installation of customer-specific plant components.

 

In addition, the planning, provision and control of services related to the maintenance, repair and modernisation of intralogistics technology will come together here, as well as training and social rooms for employees.

WAS WIR GERADE WO IN BEWEGUNG SETZEN …

SAMONT IST WACHSTUMSCHAMPION 2021

# Zum 2. Mal gehört SAMONT zu den Top-Wachstumsunternehmen in Deutschland
# Platz 1 in der Kategorie Maschinen- und Anlagenbau
# Vertrauen unserer Kunden ist maßgeblicher Wachstumstreiber

SAMONT gehört zum 2. Mal in Folge zu den wachstumsstärksten deutschen Unternehmen.
Für Unternehmensgründer und Geschäftsführer Jasmin Sarkinovic ist der entscheidende Faktor für den anhaltenden Wachstumsweg „das Vertrauen unserer Kunden, das wir uns mit Zuverlässigkeit und Qualität verdienen und für das wir sehr dankbar sind.“

In der gemeinsam vom Wirtschaftsmagazin FOCUS und dem Marktforschungsinstitut Statista herausgegebenen Ranking der deutschen Wachstumschampions ist SAMONT in der Branchenwertung Maschinen- und Anlagenbau mit einem Umsatzwachstum von 89% im Zeitraum 2017 bis 2020 Spitzenreiter. In der branchenübergreifenden Gesamtwertung belegen wir mit diesem Umsatzplus Platz 58 unter den wachstumsstärksten 500 deutschen Unternehmen.

ZENTRALE BEDEUTUNG: ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING

Wo sortiert, befördert und kommissioniert wird, spielt fortschrittliche Elektrotechnik eine entscheidende Rolle. Deren Komplexität steigt stetig. Qualifizierte Spezialisten für Electrical Engineering nehmen sich bei uns diesen Herausforderungen an.

Unsere Kunden profitieren dabei von der Erfahrung und dem Wissenspool aus vielen erfolgreich realisierten Projekten vom einzelnen Prototyp bis zur Serienfertigung, von der kleinsten Klemmenkiste bis zur komplexen Gesamtanlage.

State-of-the-Art-Technologien und Softwarelösungen unterstützen das elektrotechnische Engineering. Softwareseitig verwenden wir den Marktführer „EPLAN P8 Electric“ in der jeweils aktuellsten Version. Zusätzlich verfügen wir über die Module „EPLAN Pro Panel“, sowie „EPLAN Preplanning & Production“ für die Konstruktion in 3D sowie der Vorbereitung automatisierter Fertigungsabläufe und bei der Leiterkonfektionierung.

Vom Schaltplan über ein 3D-Modell bis zum fertigen Schaltschrank: Electrical Engineeering bei SAMONT kennt viele Facetten.

MONTAGE UND TEST VON INTRALOGISTIK-TECHNIK

SAMONT betreibt am Unternehmensstandort Paderborn ein Montage- und Testzentrum für die Montage und den Test von Förder- und Anlagen-Technik. Unsere Mitarbeiter installieren hier die von renommierten OEMs hergestellten Anlagen, setzen bei Bedarf Modifikationen um und übernehmen nach erfolgtem Test durch Hersteller-Spezialisten auch die

Demontage und den Versand der Anlagen an ihren eigentlichen Bestimmungsort. Montageleiter Manuel Voits (Bild rechts) und sein Team sorgen dafür, dass dies alles reibungslos abläuft, Material- und Personal bedarfsgerecht verfügbar ist, eingehende wie ausgehende Transporte ordnungsgemäß abgefertigt und Montagepläne zuverlässig eingehalten werden.

BLICKEN SIE IN UNSERE NEUE UNTERNEHMENSZENTRALE

Am Unternehmensstandort Paderborn entsteht 2021 die neue Unternehmenszentrale von SAMONT. Sie wird insbesondere Unternehmensbereiche für die Planung und Umsetzung von Montageprojekten im In- und Ausland aufnehmen. Das betrifft die Lagerung und Bereitstellung von technischen Geräten für Montagearbeiten ebenso wie die Instellation kundenspezifisch benötigter

Anlagekomponenten. Zudem werden hier die Fäden für die Planung, Bereitstellung und Steuerung der Serviceleistungen rund um Wartung, Instandhaltung und Modernisierung von Intralogistik-Technik zusammenlaufen sowie Schulungs- und Sozialräume für Mitarbeiter entstehen.